Why can I not restore my previous upgrade?

ming zhong -

When upgrading to the pro version through an in-app purchase, the transaction will be stored on Apple's server. Apple will automatically allow you to restore any previous purchases. 
 
If you use the app through tweet/facebook/weibe then unfortunately restoring the previous version is impossible. This is according to Apple's restrictions which state that we cannot read or store the information of our users. In this situation, the only solution would be to tweet/follow us, then upgrade again.
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

39 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk