Sorry to tell you the answer is NO.
We're using built-in In-app-purchase services by Google and Apple. As they're using different account systems, the purchase record cannot be synced.
However, it can be transferred freely within one os system. For example, if you've upgraded to Pro on one of your Android devices, you can restore it freely on all your Android devices under the same account, same to the iPhone/iPad.